Įmonės rekvizitai:

UAB „TECHVITAS“

Įmonės kodas: 141854261
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT418542610
Adresas: Luminor Bank AS, b.k.: 40100
Atsiskaitomoji sąskaita: LT654010042300682460

KLAIPĖDA

Dubysos g. 66A, LT-94107
Tel.: +370 46 355 494
+370 46 355 498
+370 46 272 553
El.p.:  info@techvitas.lt

ŠIAULIAI

Pramonės g. 15, LT-78137
Tel.: +370 41 390449
+370 650 19220
El.p.:  siauliai@techvitas.lt

KAUNAS

Birželio 23-osios g. 29, LT-50201
Tel.: +370 655 73316
+370 615 33882
El.p.:  kaunas@techvitas.lt

VILNIUS

Naujoji Riovonių 25B, LT-03153
Tel.: +370 655 76803

+370 610 09329
El.p.:  vilnius@techvitas.lt

UTENA

Užpalių g. 83A, LT-28198
Tel.: +370 650 37122
+370 611 24170
El.p.:  utena@techvitas.lt

TAURAGĖ

Tel.: +370 656 67435
El. p.:  ramunas@techvitas.lt

KĖDAINIAI

Tel.: +370 612 59594
El.p.:  egidijusm@techvitas.lt

ŠILUTĖ

Tel.: +370 656 31360
El.p.:  vidas@techvitas.lt

PANEVĖŽYS

Beržų g. 5C, LT-36227
Tel.: +370 655 99021

+370 699 85436
El. p.: panevezys@techvitas.lt

LATVIJA

Daugavos g. 38-3, Marupė, LV-2167
+371 22 325 004
+371 29 847 378
info@techvitas.lv
www.techvitas.lv

BALTARUSIJA

F.Skorinos g. 15B-3, 220.114 Minskas
+375 17 3966383
+375 17 3966382
+375 29 3566383
info@techvitas.by
www.techvitas.by

UKRAINA

Pyrohivskyy Kelias,28, Kijevas 03680
+380508007798
info@techvitas.com.ua

Parko g. 59, Kramatorskas 84320
+380626456659
+380626451101
info@kramtek.com.ua
www.techvitas.com.ua

Produktų vadovai:

KUKA, Universal Robots, MAJAtronic, SICK, SIKO, Piab

Donatas Srėbalius
Produktų vadovas
mob. tel. 8 612 76787
el. p. donatas@techvitas.lt

BOSCH Rexroth, Aventics

Egidijus Lukauskas
Produktų vadovas
mob. tel. 8 620 85982
el. paštas egidijus.lukauskas@techvitas.lt

Renold, Rosta, ACE, Regina, Rollon, Winkel, Maier

Vidas Lileikis
Produktų vadovas
tel. 8 656 31360
el. paštas vidas@techvitas.lt

WEG, KTR, ElbeElso

Tomas Mordasas
Produktų vadovas
tel. 8 633 11301
el. p. tomas@techvitas.lt

Ammeraal Beltech, Bando, BehaBelt

Natalija Basiak
Produktų vadovė
tel. 8 656 56365
el. p. natalija@techvitas.lt

SKF automatinės tepimo sistemos

Artūras Armonas
Produktų vadovas
tel. 8 636 56567
el. p. arturas@techvitas.lt